{"_id":"57dae2ca2db3e81900069d94","initVersion":{"_id":"551f01548503071700b3b7fc","version":"1.0"},"project":"551f01538503071700b3b7f9","user":{"_id":"5550ff60359f410d000355f6","username":"","name":"Rhian Arvidson"},"__v":0,"createdAt":"2016-09-15T18:04:58.859Z","changelog":[],"body":"[block:image]\n{\n  \"images\": [\n    {\n      \"image\": [\n        \"https://files.readme.io/1189a72-Small_Image_3.jpg\",\n        \"Small Image 3.jpg\",\n        205,\n        204,\n        \"#79c2cf\"\n      ]\n    }\n  ]\n}\n[/block]\nLook to HP media to help you get the optimum results from your HP Printer. Stop by the **HP booth (Halle 4.2 Stand E016)** on **September 20 – 25** in Cologne, Germany. Get a first-hand look at HP media offerings. Talk with our knowledgeable sales representatives about how HP large format print media can expand your market share and profitability.\n\nTechnical and Graphics\n\n  * [HP Artist Matte Canvas](http://www.globalbmg.com/hp/en/hp-artist-matte-canvas)\n  * [HP Premium Satin Photo Paper ](http://www.globalbmg.com/hp/en/hp-premium-satin-photo-paper) \n  * [HP Premium Matte Polypropylene](http://www.globalbmg.com/hp/en/hp-premium-matte-polypropylene-2-pack)\n\nSign and Display\n\n  * [NEW HP PVC-free Durable Smooth Wall Paper](http://www.globalbmg.com/hp/en/hp-pvc-free-durable-wall-paper)\n  * [NEW HP Light Fabric](http://www.globalbmg.com/hp/en/hp-light-fabric)\n  * [HP Professional Satin Photo Paper](http://www.globalbmg.com/hp/en/hp-professional-satin-photo-paper)\n  * [HP Premium Satin Canvas](http://www.globalbmg.com/hp/en/hp-premium-satin-canvas)\n  * [HP PVC-free Wall Paper](http://www.globalbmg.com/hp/en/hp-pvc-free-wall-paper)\n\nHope to see you there!","slug":"visit-us-at-photokina-cologne","title":"Visit us at Photokina, Cologne"}

Visit us at Photokina, Cologne


[block:image] { "images": [ { "image": [ "https://files.readme.io/1189a72-Small_Image_3.jpg", "Small Image 3.jpg", 205, 204, "#79c2cf" ] } ] } [/block] Look to HP media to help you get the optimum results from your HP Printer. Stop by the **HP booth (Halle 4.2 Stand E016)** on **September 20 – 25** in Cologne, Germany. Get a first-hand look at HP media offerings. Talk with our knowledgeable sales representatives about how HP large format print media can expand your market share and profitability. Technical and Graphics * [HP Artist Matte Canvas](http://www.globalbmg.com/hp/en/hp-artist-matte-canvas) * [HP Premium Satin Photo Paper ](http://www.globalbmg.com/hp/en/hp-premium-satin-photo-paper) * [HP Premium Matte Polypropylene](http://www.globalbmg.com/hp/en/hp-premium-matte-polypropylene-2-pack) Sign and Display * [NEW HP PVC-free Durable Smooth Wall Paper](http://www.globalbmg.com/hp/en/hp-pvc-free-durable-wall-paper) * [NEW HP Light Fabric](http://www.globalbmg.com/hp/en/hp-light-fabric) * [HP Professional Satin Photo Paper](http://www.globalbmg.com/hp/en/hp-professional-satin-photo-paper) * [HP Premium Satin Canvas](http://www.globalbmg.com/hp/en/hp-premium-satin-canvas) * [HP PVC-free Wall Paper](http://www.globalbmg.com/hp/en/hp-pvc-free-wall-paper) Hope to see you there!